kindly proceed to the new wordpress address of my blog

13 Jun

all previous contents, blog posts, event details, pictures and results are in the link below.

http://frontrunnermagph.wordpress.com/

you can find me too on facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/hcrunner

thank you very much.

Jonel C Mendoza
frontRUNNER Magazine
Hardcore Publishing House, Inc.
Antel Platinum Tower
154 Valero St.,Salcedo Village,
Makati City 1227 Philippines
2 Responses to “kindly proceed to the new wordpress address of my blog”

  1. erwin July 3, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

    Hello Jonel my name wasn’t on the list. My Bib Number is 25-154. I am not so certain about my exact time but it’s between 5:08-5:15 comparing it with those people I am with and those I saw in the list. Kindly look into this. thanks.

    • jonel c mendoza July 4, 2012 at 2:26 am #

      hi erwin, i shall go over the actual finish line list again and rectify the lapse. please accept my apologies. thank you.

Leave a Reply

